21st April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Lindberg, Weinberg & Mozart with Nakariakov and Sibelius from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Sergei Nakariakov, trumpet and flugelhorn, and the ORF Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Hannu Lintu play:


WEINBERG: Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra in B flat major op. 94.

MOZART: Concerto for horn and orchestra in E flat major KV 495 (arranged for flugelhorn).

SIBELIUS: Tapiola.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Wiener Konzerthaus