19th June

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Lindberg, a Makens' world premiere and Sibelius' Third from Riga

Live streamLive stream

The Riga Saxophone Quartet and the Sinfonietta Riga conducted by Normunds Šne play:

Magnus LINDBERG: Aventures.

Edgars MAKENS: Poetics, world premiere.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 3 in C major, Op. 52.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall