14th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Ligeti with Fujieda, Möller and Kelemen, Reich and Riley from Antwerp

Live streamLive stream

Yukiko Fujieda, Frederike Möller, piano, Barnabas Kelemen, violin, and the Spectra notabu.ensemble neue musik conducted by Filip Rathé and Mark-Andreas Schlingensiepen perform:

LIGETI: Monument for 2 pianos.

REICH: 'Eight Lines'.

LIGETI: Self portrait.

RILEY: Tread on the trail.

LIGETI: Bewegung/ Violin Concerto.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klara Klara

deSingel, International Arts Campus