25th November

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Ligeti, Neuwirth with Kopatchinskaja and Mahler from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin, and the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France conducted by Maxime Pascal play:

LIGETI: Violin Concerto 'Mysteries of the Macabre'.

Olga NEUWIRTH: Masaot/Clocks without Hands.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 10: Adagio.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio et de la Musique