15th December

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Ligeti, Beethoven with Bomsori, Ives and Schumann from Lugano

Live streamLive stream

Bomsori, violin, and the Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana conducted by Robert Treviño play:

Gyo?rgy LIGETI: Melodien.

BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto in D major.

IVES: Three Places in New England (first version).

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rete Due Rete Due

LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura