27th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Ligeti, Adams with Shaham and Rachmaninov's First from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Orli Shaham, piano, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by David Robertson play:

LIGETI: San Francisco Polyphony.

John ADAMS Must the devil have all the good tunes?

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 1 in D minor Op.13.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre