10th August

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Levit, Feng, Jacobsen and Enders play Brahms in Schwarzenberg

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Schwarzenberg Schubertiade. Igor Levit, piano, Ning Feng, violin, Volker Jacobsen, viola, and Isang Enders, cello, play:


Piano Quartet in G minor op. 25.

Piano Quartet in C minor op. 60.

Piano Quartet in A major op. 26.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Angelika Kauffmann Hall, Schwarzenberg