19th September

Concert will begin at 14:00 hours GMT

Les Sicles play Enescu, Debussy, Saint-Sans with Lamsma and Ravel in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Simone Lamsma, violin, the Regal Choir and Les Siècles conducted by François- Xavier Roth perform:

ENESCU: Romanian Poem Op. 1

DEBUSSY: Suite No. 1.

SAINT-SAËNS: Violin Concerto No. 3 in B minor Op. 61.

RAVEL: La Valse.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum