15th May

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Lash and Beethoven's Ninth with Prez, Cooke, Pirgu and Faria from Detroit

Live streamLive stream

Ailyn Pérez, soprano, Sasha Cooke, mezzo-soprano, Saimir Pirgu, tenor, Luiz-Ottavio Faria, bass, Opera MODO & Audivi and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jader Bignamini perform:

Hanna LASH: In Hopes of Finding the Sun.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 9 in D minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Live from the Orchestra Hall Live from the Orchestra Hall

Max M. Fisher Music Center