25th September

Concert will begin at 13:15 hours GMT

Larcher's Third and Brahms with Lewis from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Paul Lewis, piano, and the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Karina Canellakis play:

LARCHER: Symphony No. 3 'A line above the sky'.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4