12th December

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Rachmaninov with Cho and Prokofiev's Fifth from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Seong-Jin Cho, piano, and the Orchestre National de France conducted by James Gaffigan play:

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 1.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 5.

Live. Please note: this broadcast could be cancelled due to a strike going on last days on France Musique and its orchestras.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Thtre des Champs-Elyses