12th September

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Krek, Stravinsky with Jackiw and two Strauss from Ljubljana

Live streamLive stream

Stefan Jackiw, violin, and the RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra conducted by Rossen Milanov play:

U. KREK: Simfonietta.

STRAVINSKY: Violin Concerto.

STRAUSS Jr.: Roses from the South.

R. STRAUSS: Der Rosenkavalier, Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Ars Tretji program Ars Tretji program

Cankarjev dom