14th January

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Koukos and Mozart twice with Levit once from Frankfurt

Live streamLive stream

Igor Levit, piano, and the Frankfurt Radio Symphony conducted by Constantinos Carydis play:

Periklis KOUKOS: Suite from the opera 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'.

MOZART: Piano Concerto in B flat major KV 595/ Excerpts from the ballet music from the opera 'Idomeneo' KV 367.

Live webcast.

Get your own valid XHTML YouTube embed code

Denise Slotboom (14/1/2021)
Guten tag, Vielan Dank for hosting this concert. I'm a huge fan of Igor Levit
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

HR 2 Sendesaal, Frankfurt