15th June

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Koehne with Krijgh, Shostakovich with Couloumy & Vinnitskaya and Tchaikovsky from Wismar

Live streamLive stream

Festival Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Opening Concert. Harriet Krijgh, cello, Guillaume Couloumy, trumpet, Anna Vinnitskaya, piano, the Schwerin High School of Music Youth Chamber Choir and the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra conducted by Krzysztof Urbanski perform:

KOEHNE: Festive Overture for cello and choir.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Concerto No. 1 in C minor for piano, trumpet and string orchestra op. 35/ Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major op. 102.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F minor op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur

St. Georgen Church, Wismar