15th April

Concert will begin at 08:00 hours GMT

Kodly, Shostakovich with Lomeiko and Nielsen's Fourth from Auckland

Live streamLive stream

Natalia Lomeiko, violin, and the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Giordano Bellincampi play:

KODÁLY: Dances of Galánta.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concerto No 2.

NIELSEN: Symphony No 4, 'The Inextinguishable'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

Auckland Town Hall