18th June

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Kodly, Mozart with Yu, Delius and Elgar from Rochester

Live streamLive stream

Angelo Xiang Yu, violin, and the Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Christopher Seaman play:

KODÁLY: Variations on a Hungarian Folksong, 'The Peacock'.

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major, K. 218.

DELIUS arr. Beecham: The Walk to the Paradise Garden. 

ELGAR: Variations on an Original Theme, 'Enigma Variations', op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WXXI-Classical 91.5 WXXI-Classical 91.5

Eastman Theatre