18th April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Kodly, Liszt with Romanovsky and Brahms from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Romanovsky, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Yuri Simonov play:

KODÁLY: Dances of Galánta.

LISZT: Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, S 124.

BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances Nos. 1 – 21) (compiled by Yury Simonov).


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic