16th May

Concert will begin at 17:35 hours GMT

Kobayashi, Liszt with Kobayashi, Bartók and Kodály from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Ayano Kobayashi, piano, and the MÁV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ken-Ichiro Kobayashi play:

KOBAYASHI: Hundred and Fifty Years of Two Homelands.

LISZT: Piano Concerto No. 1 in E flat major, S. 124.

BARTÓK: Dance Suite, Sz. 77, BB 86.

KODÁLY Dances of Galánta.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartók Rádió Bartók Rádió

Béla Bartók National Concert Hall