29th July

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Kabalevsky, Tchaikovsky with Hadelich and Shostakovich from San Antonio

Live streamLive stream

Augustin Hadelich, violin, and the San Antonio Symphony conducted by Sebastian Lang-Lessing play:

KABALEVSKY: Overture to 'Colas Breugnon'.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 12, 'The Year 1917'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
KPAC Classical KPAC Classical

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts