18th April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Jurowski conducts Stravinsky and Falik in Berlin

Live streamLive stream

The Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Jurowski plays:

STRAVINSKY: Eight instrumental miniatures for fifteen players, selection/ Pas de deux (Blue Bird) from Peter Tchaikovsky's ballet 'Sleeping Beauty' (arr.)/ Ode, tryptich for orchestra.

Juri FALIK: Elegiac music for four trombones and string orchestra (In memory of Igor Stravinsky).

STRAVINSKY: Orpheus, ballet music.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Radio House