14th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Janowski conducts Pfitzner and Bruckner's Fourth in Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Berlin Festival. The Berliner Philharmoniker conducted by Marek Janowski play:

PFITZNER: Three orchestral preludes to the musical legend 'Palestrina'.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4 E flat major 'Romantic'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie