17th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Hbsch, Bruch with Stanculeasa and Rachmaninov's Second from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Vlad Stanculeasa, violin, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Christian Schumann play.

HÜBSCH: Royal Anthem.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor op. 26.

RACHMANINOV: Symphony No. 2 in E minor op. 27.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest