9th August

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Huang plays and conducts Haydn, Piazzolla and Tchaikovsky in Houston

Live streamLive stream

Frank Huang, leader and violin soloist, and the Houston Symphony perform:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 39 in G minor.

PIAZZOLLA: Cuatro estaciones porteñas.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Serenade for strings.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
HPM Classical HPM Classical

Jones Hall