7th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Horváth conducts Haydn twice and Grieg in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

József Horváth conducts the Romanian Radio National Orchestra playing:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 82 in C major 'The Bear'.

GRIEG: Holberg Suite op. 40.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 92 in G major 'Oxford'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest