13th June

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Holt, Shostakovich with Weilerstein and Brahms from Birmingham

Live streamLive stream

Alisa Weilerstein, cello, and the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ilan Volkov play:

HOLT: Surcos.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No. 2.

BRAHMS orch. Schoenberg: Piano Quartet in G minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Birmingham Symphony Hall