26th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Hindemith twice and Beethoven with Piemontesi from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Francesco Piemontesi, piano, and the Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Marek Janowski play:

HINDEMITH: Concerto for Strings and Brasswind op. 50 'Boston Symphony'/ Nobilissima visione, Suite for orchestra.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RBB Kultur RBB Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie