25th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Hindemith, Beethoven with Cho and Schubert's Third from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Seong-Jin Cho, piano, and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Kent Nagano play:

HINDEMITH: Chamber music No. 1 for twelve solo instruments, Op. 24, 1.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major, Op. 19.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 3 in D major, D 200.


JiYoung Kim (26/6/2021)
Would like to listen to SJCho? Beethoven
Eunbi Bae (25/6/2021)
Qu bien
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie