26th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Heininen's Seventh world premiere and Shostakovich with Kopatchinskaja from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Patricia Kopatchinskaja, violin, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Dima Slobodeniouk play:

Paavo HEININEN: Symphony No. 7, world premiere.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor Op. 99.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre