9th November

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Haydn's 'The Seasons' with Tabernig, Iturralde and Ullán from Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Haydn's 'The Seasons' is an oratorio to a libretto prepared by Baron Gottfried van Swieten. It is divided into four parts, corresponding to Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter, with the usual recitatives, arias, choruses, and ensemble numbers.

Performers: Hanna: Daniela Tabernig. Simon: Hernán Iturralde. Luke: Carlos Ullán.

Teatro Colón Choir and Orchestra. Conductor: Carmen Moral.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Teatro Colón Live Teatro Colón Live

Teatro Colón