7th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Haydn with Ferrndez and Dvork's Ninth from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Pablo Ferrández, cello, and the Spanish RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pablo González play:

HAYDN: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C major, Hob.VIIB/1.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 'From the New World'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Teatro Monumental