23rd January

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Haydn, Rachmaninov and Brahms concertos sound in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Anton Pavlovsky, cello, Nikita Abrosimov, piano, Dmitry Maiboroda, piano, and the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexey Bogorad play

HAYDN: Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major, Hob.VIIb: 2.

RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 43.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic