21st April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Haydn, Mozart with Kraggerud and Beethoven's Fourth from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Henning Kraggerud, violin, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Juanjo Mena play:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 44, 'Mourning'

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 5.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen