24th September

Concert will begin at 19:15 hours GMT

Haydn, Mozart with Brautigam and Brahms from Utrecht

Live streamLive stream

Ronald Brautigam, piano, Michael Waterman, concertmaster & leader, and the Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra play:

HAYDN: Symphony no.59 'Fire'.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No.14 in E flat KV449.

BRAHMS arr. M.Waterman: Sextet No.1 op.18 in B flat.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Tivoli Vredenburg