15th March

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Haydn, Mozart and Beethoven with Aspaas from Rros

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Bergstaden Winter Festival. Jubileum Gala 'Orgelpunkt'. Tor Espen Aspaas, piano, the Norwegian Soloist Choir and the Norwegian Radio Orchestra conducted by Thomas Klug perform:

MOZART: Symphony No. 1

HAYDN: 'Dann bricht der groβe Morgen an' from 'Winter' 'The Seasons'/ Sinfonia concertante.

LACHENMANN: Consolation II.

MOZART: Ch’io mi scordi di te?, Concert Aria.

BEETHOVEN: Choral fantasy.



Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NRK Klassisk NRK Klassisk

Rros Church