16th July

Concert will begin at 07:30 hours GMT

Haydn, Ives, Mozart with Hagan and Dvork's Sixth from Auckland

Live streamLive stream

Ingrid Hagan, bassoon, and the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Hamish McKeich play:

HAYDN: The Representation of Chaos, from 'The Creation'.

IVES: The Unanswered Question.

MOZART: Bassoon Concerto in Bb K191.

DVORÁK: Symphony No 6 in D Op 60.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

Auckland Town Hall