24th April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Haydn, Beethoven and Mozart with Utkin from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Alexey Utkin, oboe, and the Moscow Chamber Orchestra conducted by Jean-Christophe Spinosi play:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 82 in C major, Hob. I: 82, 'The Bear'.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 1 in C major, Op. 21.

MOZART: Concerto for Flute and Orchestra, K 314 (arr. for Oboe and Orchestra).


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic