15th August

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Haefliger plays Berg, Liszt, Beethoven and Mussorgsky in Edinburgh

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Edinburgh International Festival. Andreas Haefliger, piano, plays:

BERG: Piano Sonata.

LISZT: Legend No. 2, 'St Francis of Paola walking on the waves'.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata in A major, Op.101.

MUSSORGSKY: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Queen's Hall, Edinburgh