19th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Guglielmi plays Guglielmi, Hasse, two Bachs and Galuppi in Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Luca Guglielmi, piano, plays:

P.A. GUGLIELMI: Sonata in D.

HASSE: Polonaise in G.

J.C.BACH: Sonata in C minor, op. 17 No. 2,

GALUPPI: Sonata in E minor Op. 3 No. 2.

J.C.F.BACH: Sonata in C, HW XI:2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Museum of Music, Barcelona