14th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Grubinger plays Psathas, Saariaho, Ishii and an own work in Paris

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Presences Festival. Martin Grubinger Jr, percussion, plays:

PSATHAS: One Study – One Summary, for marimba, junk percussion and digital audio.

SAARIAHO: Six Japanese Gardens.

ISHII: Thirteen Drums op. 66.

GRUBINGER Jr: Aus dem Leben einer Trommel.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio