22nd March

Concert will begin at 16:30 hours GMT

Gringolts, Haefliger and Laul play Shostakovich, Weinberg and Roslavets in Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Ilya Gringolts, violin, Daniel Haefliger, cello, and Peter Laul, piano, play:

SHOSTAKOVICH: Trio No. 1 in C minor Op. 8.

WEINBERG: Piano Trio Op. 24.

Nikolai ROSLAVETS: Sonata for violin and piano No. 4.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Trio No. 2 in E minor Op. 67.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Juan March Foundation, Madrid