19th September

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Grigaliunaite plays Bach, Janácek and Brahms in Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Christopher Summer Festival. Morta Grigaliunaite, piano, plays:

C.P.E.BACH: Suite (sonata) in E minor.

JANÁCEK: In the Mists.

BRAHMS: Piano Sonata No. 3 in F minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

V. Kasiulis Art Museum, Vilnius