17th August

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Grieg with Lisiecki and Lutoslawski from Warsaw

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Chopin and his Europe Festival. Jan Lisiecki, piano, and the Trondheim  Symphony Orchestra conducted by Krzysztof Urbanski perform:

GRIEG: 'Peer Gynt' Suite No. 1 op. 46/ Piano Concerto No. 1 in A minor op. 16.

LUTOSLAWSKI: Concerto for Orchestra.

Elisabet Alsos Strand (17/8/2014)
Mo i Rana
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

Warsaw Philharmonic Concert Hall- Polish National Concert Hall