23rd January

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Grieg, Beethoven with Rana and Sibelius' Fourth from Liverpool

Live streamLive stream

Beatrice Rana, piano, and the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Vasily Petrenko play:

GRIEG: Peer Gynt, Suite No 1.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 3.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No 4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall