18th October

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Greenwood, Rodrigo with Sinz Villegas and Ravel from Pittsburgh

Live streamLive stream

Pablo Sáinz Villegas, guitar, and the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gustavo Gimeno conducts play:

GREENWOOD: There Will Be Blood.

RODRIGO: Fantasia for a Gentleman.

RAVEL: Suite No. 2 from Daphnis et Chloe.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WQED Classical WQED Classical

Heinz Hall