14th January

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Gonçalves plays Bach, Chopin, Ravel and Prokofiev in Lisbon

Live streamLive stream

Jorge Gonçalves, piano, plays:

BACH: English Suite No. 3 in G minor, BWV 808.

CHOPIN: Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op.52.

RAVEL: Sonatine.

PROKOFIEV: Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op.1.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Antena 2 Antena 2

National Museum of Ancient Art, Lisbon