24th July

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Gomes, Tchaikovsky's First, Haydn and Beethoven from Campos do Jordo

Live streamLive stream

Campos do Jordão Festival. Works and performers:

Antonio Carlos GOMES: Salvator Rosa: Overture/ TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 1 in G minor, 'Winter Dreams'. Festival Orchestra. Conductor: Claudio Cruz.

HAYDN: String Quartet No. 62 in C major, op. 76 No. 3 'Emperor'/ BEETHOVEN: String Quartet No. 14 in C sharp minor op. 131. OSESP Quartet.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Cultura FM Rdio Cultura FM

Cludio Santoro Auditorium, Campos do Jordo