18th June

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Gilbert conducts Rimsky-Korsakov, Copland and Ravel in Hamburg

Live streamLive stream

The NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra conducted by Alan Gilbert plays:

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Capriccio espagnol op. 34.

COPLAND: Appalachian Spring / Suite from 'Ballet for Martha'.

RAVEL: Boléro.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Elbphilharmonie Elbphilharmonie