17th September

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Gershwin with Park and Ravel twice from Hamburg

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival. Christopher Park, piano, the Schleswig-Holstein Festival Choir and the Schleswig-Holstein Festival Orchestra conducted by Christoph Eschenbach play:

GERSHWIN: Piano Concerto in F.

RAVEL: La valse/ Daphnis et Chloé, complete ballet.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur