30th January

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Gershwin, Ravel with Fung and Saint-Sans with Bowman from Melbourne

Live streamLive stream

David Fung, piano, Calvin Bowman, organ, and the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Milton perform:

GERSHWIN: An American in Paris. 

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G.

SAINT-SAËNS: Symphony No.3, 'Organ'.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic FM ABC Classic FM

Melbourne Town Hall