12th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Geringas 70th anniversary concert from Vilnius: Mendelssohn, Schubert and Mozart

Live streamLive stream

David Geringas 70th anniversary concert. The Lithuanian cellist conducts the Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra playing:

MENDELSSOHN: String Symphony No 8 in D major.

SCHUBERT: Sonata 'Arpeggione' for cello and strings.

MOZART: Symphony No 40 in G minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall